IFALPA - Comitês

Fonte
  • Menor Pequena Medium Grande Maior
  • Padrão Helvetica Segoe Georgia Times

IFALPA Standing Committees 

Standing Committees are required to:

  • develop work programme items to Policy status for endorsement by the Membership;
  • develop immature policy into proposals of mature policy status and formulate proposals to update existing policy in accordance with the latest developments;
  • formulate briefing material and working papers for the Federation's representatives attending international and other meetings;
  • suggest suitable Federation representatives for particular meetings;
  • advise the Executive Officers generally on matters pertaining to their specific area of interest and expertise.

 

There are 10 IFALPA Standing Committees & 1 Advisory Group:

Accident Analysis & Prevention Committee (AAP) https://www.ifalpa.org/about-us/ifalpa-committees/accident-analysis-prevention-aap.html

Administration and Finance Committee (AFC) https://www.ifalpa.org/about-us/ifalpa-committees/administration-and-finance-afc.html

Aircraft Design and Operation (ADO) https://www.ifalpa.org/about-us/ifalpa-committees/aircraft-design-and-operation-ado.html

Airport and Ground Environment (AGE) https://www.ifalpa.org/about-us/ifalpa-committees/aerodrome-and-ground-environment-age.html

Air Traffic Services (ATS)  https://www.ifalpa.org/about-us/ifalpa-committees/air-traffic-services-ats.html

Dangerous Goods Committee (DG)  https://www.ifalpa.org/about-us/ifalpa-committees/dangerous-goods-dg.html

Helicopters (HEL)  https://www.ifalpa.org/about-us/ifalpa-committees/helicopters-hel.html

Human Performance (HUPER)  https://www.ifalpa.org/about-us/ifalpa-committees/human-performance-huper.html

Legal Committee (LEG)  https://www.ifalpa.org/about-us/ifalpa-committees/legal-leg.html

Professional & Government Affairs (PGA)  https://www.ifalpa.org/about-us/ifalpa-committees/professional-government-affairs-committee-pga.html

Security (SEC)  https://www.ifalpa.org/about-us/ifalpa-committees/security-sec.html

 

Clique aqui para visualizar os slides

BLOG COMMENTS POWERED BY DISQUS